Return to Members

UK Members

Peter Beckingham Chairman Chairman
Alistair Fulton ICT Co-Chairman Triad Group Plc Director
Nigel Rich Segro Plc Director
Martyn Skinner Agribusiness Co-Chairman Tate & Lyle
MichaelĀ Bencsik HSBC
Phil Prown Foster Wheeler Energy Ltd. Director, Global Refining
Paul Dimond Dep Chairman DAKS Simpson Former Ambassador to the Philippines
Duncan Guy Amec Plc Head, Government Relations
John Hawkins Material Resources International Consultant
Eamonn Staunton SME Co-Chairman
Barry Holmes Bronzeoak Ltd. Director
Tim Jones De La Rue Currency Area Sales Director
Olga Mironenko Stampfer Diageo Head of International Trade
Stephen Young HSBC Holdings Plc Snr Exec Asia Pacific/Africa

Leave a Reply