Return to Members

Philippine Members

The secretariat in the Philippines is provided by the Makati Business Club, as are many of the members.

Executive Committee
(as of 2012)

Ambassador Jesus P. Tambunting, Co-Chairman
Chairman and CEO, Planters Development Bank

Edgar O. Chua, Vice Chairman
Country Chairman, Shell Companies in the Philippines

Anthony T. Huang Jr.
Executive Vice President, Store Specialists, Inc.

Guillermo D. Luchangco
Chairman and CEO, The ICCP Group

Gillian Joyce G. Virata
Senior Executive Director, Business Processing Association of the Philippines

Jose Ma. T. Zabaleta
President and COO, Bronzeoak Philippines


(as of 2012)

Juan Felipe Alfonso
Senior Vice President for Corporate Services, Aboitiz Power Renewables

Aloysius B. Colayco
Country Chairman, Jardine Matheson Group, Philippines

Peter Cowan
Chairman and CEO, Unilever Philippines (PRC)

Arif Esenc
General Manager, Diageo Philippines

Anthony L. Fernandez
President and COO, First Balfour

John David Field
Country Manager, BG Consolidated Holdings (Philippines)

Mahendra Gursahani
CEO, Standard Chartered Bank

Federico R. Lopez
Chairman and CEO, First Gas Holdings Corp.

Judith V. Lopez
Chairman and Senior Partner, Isla Lipana & Co.

Arturo A. Morado
Managing Director and CEO, Pitkin Petroleum (Philippines)

Roberto F. de Ocampo
Chairman, Board of Advisors, RFO Center for Public Finance and Regional Economic Cooperation

Derek A. Page
Director, UK Trade and Investment

Carlos S. Palanca IV
Director, The CP Group

Antonio V. Paner
Executive Vice President, Bank of the Philippine Islands

Oscar S. Reyes
President and CEO, Manila Electric Co.

Ricardo J. Romulo
Senior Partner, Romulo Mabanta Buenaventura Sayoc & De Los Angeles

Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala II
Chairman and CEO, Ayala Corporation



Maria Victoria Y. Sibal
Tel: (+632) 751-1143

Leave a Reply